2018 Holiday Closings 

Full 2018 Calendar

True Sky Credit Union locations will be closed the following days:


Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 - Presidents Day

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25 - To observe Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - To observe New Year's Day


The Oklahoma Credit Union Service Centers are open on the following holidays:

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 - Presidents Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day